Using your blogg more efficiently!

As this is something I find I m guilty of myself here is an interesting article on the Createspace news letter.
I do find I don’t use my blog as much as I should, how about you.
https://www.createspace.com/en/community/docs/DOC-2171?ref=1466658&utm_id=6104&cp=70170000000c3cP&ls=Email&sls=CSP_Newsletter_Members
I have some wicked friends who blog to their little hearts content and others like me, have to have something to say. Well I believe the time has come to get out my notebook and pen and begin to interview some of these fabulous people.

By Ruth Watson-Morris

Leave a Reply

