Cover Competition! Win a Kindle gift version of Fantacia!!!!

I am one of the worst people at deciding which is better, so here we go, ‘blast from the past’ is out, but is this cover more popular than my fabulous digital art covers?
Leave me a comment and let me know what you think, I will chose the best ‘because’ and send you a FREE gift of Fantacia in your chosen favourite cover!

Option 1 'Blast' by Sean Lee

Option 1
‘Blast’ by Sean Lee


Or Perhaps like me you love the digital world…
Option2 by Shannon McRoberts
Or Option 2
By Shannon McRoberts
The competition will remain open until September 1st, 2013…

By Ruth Watson-Morris

7 comments on “Cover Competition! Win a Kindle gift version of Fantacia!!!!

  1. I like the font on your old one better. Maybe put the old font and use a white/grey color to it?

    However, I think the other cover art is fabulous. What a great rendering lol!

    That is just my two cents. Don’t worry readers, I am not entering the competition 🙂

    • LOL, you can show off, you know your work is fabulous! LOL I cant get that font I have no idea what it’s called and have no contact with Sean anymore, he did send me a link on the old FB I will take a look. ❤

  2. I think it depends on the theme/genre of your book. The first cover looks very “old school horror”, which is great if you’ve written a horror story.
    Option 2 looks more like a Fantasy. Option 2 appeals yo me more as I’m into Fantasy (and LOVE dragons).
    So I vote for option 2 but think you should go with the one that represents your story best!
    P.S. I like the font on the first one too 🙂

Leave a Reply

